Dead Reckoning by Charlaine Harris

Dead Reckoning - Charlaine Harris

Title: Dead Reckoning

Author: Charlaine Harris

ISBN: 978-0-441-02060-7

Pages: 325

Date Started: January 26, 2015

Date Finished: February 1, 2015


Sookie and Eric are still an item, but Eric is totally hiding things from Sookie who now lives with her two fairy cousins, Claude and Dermot. The cousins are up to no good and Sookie's life continues to be an adventure. 


Other than that this book wasn't much new. It made me feel a lot bored and it took me a while to get through with the book. Hopefully the next two won't disappoint me.